Simi has finally released her album titled”Restless”. The album consists of 6 tracks with a runtime of 16 minutes. Click below to listen to this wonderful songs from Simi.

  1. No Longer Beneficial. Download mp3
  2. There for You. Download mp3
  3. City Lights. Download mp3
  4. Triggered. Download mp3
  5. Undeserving. Download mp3
  6. Bites the Dust. Download mp3

Share and leave a comment below 👇


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.