In this post we are going to be quickly looking at Federal/State and Private institutions in Nigeria that have Kick started their 2020/2021 POST UTME/Screening Registration.

Here are a list of Federal/State Universities in Nigeria that have started their 2020/2021 POST UTME/Screening exercise:

  1. University of Abuja (UNIABUJA)
  2. University of Calabar (UNICAL)
  3. Kwara State University (KWASU)
  4. Osun State University (UNIOSUN)
  5. Federal University of Kashere (Fukashere)
  6. Benue State University (BSU)
  7. Kaduna State University (KASU)
  8. Federal University Dutsinma (FuDutsinma)
  9. University of Benin (UNIBEN)
  10. Federal University of Petroleum Resources Effurun. (FUPRE)
  11. Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK)
  12. Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT)
  13. University of Ilorin (UNILORIN)
  14. Kogi State University (KSU)
  15. University of Nigeria Nsukka (UNN)
  16. Federal University Otuoke (FUOTUOKE)
  17. Bayero University Kano (BUK)
  18. Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU)
  19. Taraba State University Apply here
  20. Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE)
  21. Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO)
  22. University of Portharcourt (UNIPORT)
  23. Federal University Lafia (FULAFIA)
  24. Federal University, Ndufu-Alike (FUNAI)
  25. Gombe State University (GSU)
  26. Federal University Wukari (FUWUKARI)
  27. Yobe State University (YSU)
  28. Abia State University (ABSU)
  29. Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki (EBSU)
  30. Niger Delta University (NDU)
  31. Rivers State University (RSUST)
  32. Delta State University (DELSU)
  33. University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)
  34. Cross River State University of Technology (CRUTECH)
  35. Edo State University
  36. Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH)
  37. Tai Solarin University of Education (TASUED)
  38. Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko Ondo State (AAUA)
  39. Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University (COOU)
  40. Umaru Musa Yar’Adua University
  41. Olabisi Onabanjo University
  42. Modibbo Adama University of Technology (MAUTECH)

Here are list of Private Institutions in Nigeria that have started their POST UTME/SCREENING Registration

  1. Arthur Jarvis University
  2. Chrisland University
  3. Adeleke University
  4. Admiralty University
  5. Atiba University
  6. KolaDaisi University
  7. Fountain University
  8. Igbenedion University
  9. Joseph Ayo Babalola University
  10. Ignatus Aguru University of Education
  11. Veritas University
  12. Gregory University
  13. Michael Okpara University of Agriculture (MOUAU)
  14. Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University (IBBU)
  15. Yusuf Maitama Sule University of Kano (NWU)
  16. Bingham University
  17. Babcock University
  18. Godfrey Okoye University
  19. Ambrose Alli University
  20. Nile University
  21. Coal city University
  22. Wellspring University
  23. Precious Cornerstone University
  24. Oduduwa University
  25. Pan-Atlantic University
  26. Lead city University.
  27. Evangel University
  28. Mountain Top University
  29. Augustine University
  30. McPherson University
  31. Bowen University
  32. Kings University
  33. Salem University
  34. Dominion University
  35. Redeemers University
  36. Bells University of Technology
  37. Crawford University
  38. Baze University
  39. Covenant University
  40. Elizade University
  41. Anchor University
  42. Ajayi Crowther University
  43. Landmark University
  44. Afe Babalola University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.